FlytLaunch – Witness the official release of the all-new Hextronics Global Drone docking station

Hextronics is set to launch the all-new “Hextronics Global,” one of the smallest and most affordable drone-nests in the industry that boasts a sleek, metal-body design and robotic battery-swapping capabilities for increased efficiency.

Perform fully autonomous operations across several use cases with the Global’s robust design—built to thrive in remote and rugged environments—and FlytBase’s state-of-the-art drone-automation software, FlytNow. Experience portability like never before, with an even lighter form factor than its predecessor, the Hextronics One.

When and Where?

Join us from anywhere around the globe this Friday, 14 May, at 11:00 CST, to watch the launch event and stand a chance to avail exciting offers! The webinar is open to all, so be sure to invite all your friends and colleagues as we unveil some of the industry’s finest, cutting-edge technologies.

Some local timezones for your quick reference:
● San Francisco: 09:00 PDT
● New York: 12:00 EST
● London: 17:00 BST
● Berlin: 18:00 CEST
● Abu Dhabi: 20:00 GST
● New Delhi: 21:30 IST
Register for the #FlytLaunch event here: https://flytnow.com/flytlaunch/

Pushing the Limits of Automation

Most traditional drone-charging and docking stations do not offer interoperability among different drone builds and come in highly complex and expensive packages. The Hextronics Global offers the following capabilities to the market after months of rigorous development and thorough testing:

  • Minimal Downtime: Rapid battery-swapping feature housing 6 additional batteries
  • Weather Resistance: Engineered to work in extreme temperatures
  • Precision Landing: Powerful computer-vision technology for autonomous precise
    landing in the right spot, everytime

Powered by FlytNow’s intuitive, easy-to-use, modular software solution, this power- packed drone-in-a-box solution can be leveraged for various use-cases, including security, public safety, asset inspection, and emergency response.

The proof of the pudding is in the eating! Check out how drone service providers are leveraging FlytNow software for consistent and reliable automation of their drone applications.

What to Expect

Come on over this Friday to catch the beast in action: watch a live walkthrough of the Hextronics Global and its highly customizable features. Viewers gain exclusive access to early-bird offers for a limited period!

Register now and you could be a part of FlytBase’s elite preferred-partner program, with access to our wide marketing collateral, rich global network, and strong digital presence!

See it to believe it! Reserve your spot here: https://flytnow.com/flytlaunch/

About Hextronics
Hextronics LLC is an engineering company based in Atlanta, USA, that builds products to facilitate autonomous functionalities for the growing drone industry. The drone-station solution offers benefits to reduce operations cost, optimize flight-time, increase the drone transmission radius, and extend battery life.

About FlytBase

Founded in 2016, FlytBase, Inc., a Silicon Valley company, has built the world’s first Internet of Drones (IoD) platform, providing drone-agnostic software solutions to automate and scale drone operations. FlytBase offerings are compatible with major drone hardware platforms (e.g., DJI, Ardupilot, PX4) and come with SDKs, simulators, and APIs for reliable testing and seamless integration. FlytBase was a part of Cisco’s accelerator program and was recognised as the Grand Champion at the NTT Data’s Global Innovation Contest in 2019.

No Replies to "FlytLaunch – Witness the official release of the all-new Hextronics Global Drone docking station"